Team


bild

Patricia Kirchknopf
Principal

patricia.kirchknopf@international-school.at

bild

Susanne Steueregger
Head Teacher

susanne.steueregger@international-school.at

bild

Sarah Baumgartner
Native Speaker

sarah.baumgartner@international-school.at

bild

Barbara Biegl
INS Academy

barbara.biegl@international-school.at

bild

Ruth Fröhlinger
Native Speaker

ruth.froehlinger@international-school.at

bild

Elisabeth Glassner
International School

elisabeth.glassner@international-school.at

bild

Vera Kargl
INS Hort

vera.kargl@international-school.at

bild

Leni Kirchknopf
Little Chatterbox

leni.kirchknopf@international-school.at

bild

Tanja Kolm
International School

tanja.kolm@international-school.at

bild

Mark Langstadlinger
Native Speaker

mark.langstadlinger@international-school.at

bild

Jasmin Lasselsberger-Kühberger
Katholische Religion

jasmin.lasselsberger@international-school.at

bild

Corinna Mauerhofer
Englisch

corinna.mauerhofer@international-school.at

bild

Dimitrios Skotinis
INS Academy

dimitrios.skotinis@international-school.at

bild

Dejana Topic
Buchhaltung

dejana.topic@international-school.at