Team


bild

Patricia Kirchknopf
Principal

patricia.kirchknopf@international-school.at

bild

Susanne Steueregger
Head Teacher

susanne.steueregger@international-school.at

bild

Sarah Baumgartner
Native Speaker

sarah.baumgartner@international-school.at

bild

Julia Brunbauer
Religion

julia.brunbauer@international-school.at

bild

Ruth Fröhlinger
Native Speaker

ruth.froehlinger@international-school.at

bild

Elisabeth Glassner
International School

elisabeth.glassner@international-school.at

bild

Tanja Kolm
International School

tanja.kolm@international-school.at

bild

Mark Langstadlinger
Native Speaker

mark.langstadlinger@international-school.at

bild

Corinna Mauerhofer
Englisch

corinna.mauerhofer@international-school.at

bild

Magdalena Schmidt
INS Hort

magdalena.schmidt@international-school.at

bild

Dimitrios Skotinis
INS Academy

dimitrios.skotinis@international-school.at

bild

Dejana Topic
Buchhaltung

dejana.topic@international-school.at